8ccbc0e9e0 · Initial import: schedule-web (Flask, triron.ru) · Updated 2026-09-28 05:53:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?