6e9c6e796c · Вход/регистрация (cookie-auth) + корзина (сессия) + отступы от краёв экрана · Updated 2026-09-13 22:41:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?